Sign In

Not a Member? Sign up here its FREE                 Forgot password?

JOB SEARCH





Search Now

JOB CATEGORIES

Nightlife

» Bartenders (69)
» Host/Hostesss (102)

Media / Management

» A & Rs (26)
» Bloggers (4)
» Publicists (10)
» TV Hosts (16)

Art / Entertainment

» Actors (238)
» Artists (82)
» Bands (33)
» Comedians (36)
» Composers (16)
» Dancers (228)
» Designers (35)
» Directors (26)
» DJs (39)
» DJ/producers (37)
» Escorts (15)
» MCs (26)
» Models (509)
» Musicians (59)
» Poets (28)
» Rappers (29)
» Singers (91)
» Stripers (20)
» Vocalists (45)
» Writers (27)

JOB OFFERS

Brand Ambassador

Brand Ambassador

Sunday May 22, 2011 Type : Part Time Casting Call Company : RedPeg Marketing Location : Colorado USA read more
2012 Face of BahnBurner!!!

2012 Face of BahnBurner!!!

Monday March 28, 2011 Type : Freelance Casting Call Company : BahnBurner Location : New York USA read more
MODEL/PROMOTIONS

MODEL/PROMOTIONS

Sunday March 13, 2011 Type : Freelance Casting Call Company : BahnBurner Location : New York USA read more
Promoter

Promoter

Saturday July 1, 2006 Type : Full Time Hiring Company : ENERGY the Party Location : New York USA read more
Party Females

Party Females

Thursday June 8, 2006 Type : Temporary Gig Company : Aponte Music Location : New York USA read more
Model

Model

Wednesday May 17, 2006 Type : Temporary Audition Company : Simply Seductive Clothing Location : New Hampshire USA read more
Waiters

Waiters

Tuesday May 2, 2006 Type : Freelance Hiring Company : MINT Events Location : New York USA read more
Musicians

Musicians

Saturday April 29, 2006 Type : Freelance Gig Company : G Styl Productions Incorporated Location : Ohio USA read more
MODELS

MODELS

Saturday April 8, 2006 Type : Casting Call Company : BOSSIO PHOTOGRAPHY LLC Location : New Jersey USA read more
Spokesmodel

Spokesmodel

Monday March 27, 2006 Type : Part Time Hiring Company : Haus Promotions, Inc. Location : New York USA read more
Web Analytics