Sign In

Not a Member? Sign up here its FREE                 Forgot password?

Share Profile


Kelliana

Kelliana
Name : Kelliana    Sex : Female Age : 25    Birthday : May, 01 Location : New York, New York, USA Page : www.cityevents.tv/kellia Status : Model

My Information :


Languages : No Info.
Ethnicity : No Info.
Religion : No Info.
Smoking : No Info.
Drinking : No Info.
Education : No Info.
Occupation : No Info.
Title/Position : No Info.
Interested in : No Info.
Status : No Info.

My Favorites :


Drinks : No Info.
Venue : No Info.
Music : No Info.
DJs : No Info.
Bands : No Info.
Movies : No Info.
TV Shows : No Info.
Radio Station : No Info.
Books/Mags : No Info.
Fashion Brand : No Info.


About me :

~*PROFESSIONAL~*~CREATIVE~*~UPBEAT~*~and FUN to work with! *~

**Paid Assignments only at this time!** Gotta make a living!

I enjoy the fun, spontaneity, passion, and most importantly, ART in acting and modeling!     

I have experience and and training in film acting, as well as a strong background in theater. I have an Alto Mezzo-Soprano singing voice and I also love all forms of dance, including ballet, Broadway, and Latin styles.

My creativity and passion for art is what attracts me to acting and modeling most; because of this, I strive to incorporate some kind of inner narrative or dialogue, story and character into all my work.

I have experience with editorial modeling, fashion, commercial, glamour, swimwear and fitness, lifestyle and sports, hair and makeup, and some runway modeling.

If weve arranged to collaborate, please understand that I pay MINUTE-TO-MINUTE for my phone service, so please be considerate of this is you find it necessary to discuss our work over the phone.

In case youre curious, I have quite a mixed ethnic background (Lithuanian, Turkish, Persian, French, Irish, etc).

     *Deviant Art Portfolio: http://kelliana87.deviantart.com/
     *Facebook Profile (Model): http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?   id=100002587999268
     *Facebook Profile (Personal): http://www.facebook.com/Kelliana87     
     *Professional Linkedin Profile: http://www.linkedin.com/in/kharman87
     *Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/kelliana87
     *Personal E-mail: Kelliana87@gmail.com

If you want to see me as a "normal human," please visit my personal Facebook Profile (http://www.facebook.com/Kelliana87)

Although Im only 56", I have EXCELLENT proportions which give the illusion of my being taller--I have very long legs for my height, as well as a long, lean torso.

In addition to my home in Connecticut, my boyfriend has an apartment in New York City, so if ever you need me to be on-hand in Manhattan, this is certainly manageable!

**Professional, TASTEFUL work only!**

                                        Thanks for stopping by!


My Type of Person :

Information Not Available


My Turn on/off :

Information Not Available

No Blog listed yet, Ask her to get started!


Post Your Comment


Would you like to comment?
Sign up for a free account, or sign in (if you're already a member)

Facebook Comment